#8 Jaffa biscuit?

I have just remembered that 3 weeks ago, to the day, I ate a Jaffa Cake. I forgot and thought it was a biscuit. But, the clue is in the name. Even a judge has declared Jaffa Cakes to be cakes, not biscuits. Yes, a judge has waded in on the debate. You can read about it yourself, if you don’t believe me. You don’t believe me! Charming.

Was it a cake? Don’t ask me, ask a judge.

Taste: A bit like a dry biscuit with orange jam and chocolate.

Taste rating: 3/10. It was extra dry.

Date: Friday 3rd February

Days since last cake: 5

Leave a Reply

